- Advertisement -
HomeNationalSatish Mishra said in Jhansi - people will work to run the...

Satish Mishra said in Jhansi – people will work to run the bulldozer on BJP

Laxmi Narayan Sharma, Jhansi
Bahujan Samaj Party’s national general secretary Satish Chandra Mishra reached Jhansi on Thursday. He participated in the party’s divisional level worker’s conference in Mauranipur. While addressing the conference, he said that SP and BJP work to intimidate people. There is a continuous gathering of people in BSP’s program, when BSP National President Mayawati’s rallies start in the districts, there will be a storm.

Addressing the workers’ conference in Jhansi’s Mauranipur, Satish Mishra said that the coming 2022 will be of Bahujan Samaj Party and will see sister Mayawati as the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh for the fifth time. Mass influx is being witnessed in every BSP convention and is increasing day by day. BJP and SP have cheated or cheated the people. Now the time has come, to teach them a lesson. The head of the state works to intimidate and intimidate people by taking the name of bulldozer from the stage. Now the key of the bulldozer and the steering of the bulldozer are now in the hands of the general public in the form of a button. People will work on the BJP government by pressing the button of the elephant and turning the bulldozers and send them away from here. If there is an international competition to tell lies, BJP will come number one. They have been doing the work of showing false and alluring dreams by telling lies.

Satish Mishra said that Amit Shah and Yogi Adityanath are upset and saddened to see the mass gathering of BSP. They are not able to mobilize as many people even with government money power, as many people come to our place on their own.

Preparations for the Uttar Pradesh Election 2022 have started. These elections for the 403-seat 18th Assembly can be held between February and April. The term of the 17th Assembly (UP Assembly) is till 15 May. Elections to the 403 seats for the 17th Legislative Assembly were held in 7 phases from 11 February to 8 March 2017. About 61 percent of the voters exercised their franchise. Of these, more than 63 percent were women, while the percentage of men was about 60 percent. In the election, BJP won 312 seats for the first time and secured three-fourth majority in the UP Vidhansabha.

At the same time, the Samajwadi Party and Congress alliance led by Akhilesh Yadav could win 54 seats. Apart from this, the BSP of Mayawati, who had been Chief Minister several times in the state, was reduced to 19 seats. This time the direct contest is between Samajwadi Party and BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections by putting forward the faces of Yogi Adityanath and Prime Minister Narendra Modi.


- Advertisement -
Must Read
- Advertisement -
Related News
- Advertisement -