- Advertisement -
HomeNationalChhattisgarh Urban Body Elections Result: BJP clear in six nagar panchayats, clean...

Chhattisgarh Urban Body Elections Result: BJP clear in six nagar panchayats, clean bold in Bhopalpatnam


  • The results of the Chhattisgarh urban bodies elections have started coming in front
  • Congress has got huge victory in six nagar panchayats
  • BJP could not even open account in Bholapattan Nagar Panchayat
  • Celebration in the Congress camp due to the victory in the Nagar Panchayat elections

The results of Chhattisgarh Urban Body Elections have started coming. The result is not in favor of BJP. Congress has got a thumping victory in all the places. Out of 15 municipal elections in the state, the counting of 6 Nagar Panchayat elections has been completed. Congress has won in all the Nagar Panchayats. Congress has captured the entire 15 seats in Bhopalpatnam Nagar Panchayat.

BJP and other parties have not even been able to open an account in this Nagar Panchayat. Apart from this, Congress has won 14 out of 15 seats in Kota Nagar Panchayat. If Congress has won 72 out of total 90 wards in these Bhairamgarh Nagar Panchayat, Kota Nagar Panchayat, Bhopalpatnam Nagar Panchayat, Prem Nagar Panchayat, Maro Nagar Panchayat and Narharpur Nagar Panchayat. At the same time, BJP has got place in 15 seats and independent candidates in 3 seats.

Chhattisgarh Urban Body Elections Result: Bumper victory of Congress in urban body elections, BJP wiped out at many places

Bhopalpatnam Nagar Panchayat

Congress 15, BJP 0, Independent 0
Kota Nagar Panchayat
Congress 14, BJP 1, Independent 0

Bhairamgarh Nagar Panchayat
Congress 12, BJP 3, Independent 0

Prem Nagar Panchayat
Congress 11, BJP 2, Independent 2

Narharpur Nagar Panchayat

Congress 11, BJP 4, Independent 0

Maro Nagar Panchayat
Congress 9, BJP 5, Independent 1

Congress has won all the seats in Bhopalpatnam Nagar Panchayat. Here the BJP has been completely wiped out.

Raigarh Nagar Nigam Results: Congress waved in Raigarh, captured 12 wards of Sarangarh, BJP got 3 seats
Here are the results
Ward No.01 Sukna Talandi (Congress)
Ward No. 02 Arun Koram (Congress)
Ward No 03 Sunita Atty (Congress)
Ward No. 04 Rinki Koram (Congress)
Ward No. 05 Parvati Gautam (Congress)
Ward No 06 Vijay Laxmi Vasam (Congress)
Ward No. 07 Sheikh Razzak (Congress)
Ward No 08 Neeraj Sonkar (Congress)
Ward No. 09 Vijar Khan (Congress)
Ward No 10 Asha Atmakuri (Congress)
Ward No 11 Santosh Bore (Congress)
Ward No. 12D Shashikala (Congress)
Ward No 13 Sapna (Congress)
Ward No. 14 Ravindra Permal (Congress)
Ward No 15 Arun Wasam (Congress)


- Advertisement -
Must Read
- Advertisement -
Related News
- Advertisement -